Watch Barcelona vs Espanyol LIVE!

The Xavi Era begins at Camp Nou with what promises to be a tough Barcelona Derby

FC Barcelona (9th, 17pts) vs RCD Espanyol (11th, 17pts)

Competition/Round: 2021-22 La Liga, Matchday 14

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ansu Fati, Pedri, Sergio Agüero, Ousmane Dembélé, Martin Braithwaite (out), Sergiño Dest, Nico González (doubt), Dani Alves (unavailable)

Espanyol Outs & Doubts: Keidi Bare, Óscar Gil (doubt)

Date/Time: Saturday, November 20, 2021, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

[Barcablaugranes.com]

LIVE STREAMING LINKS

LEGACYNEWSGH.COM

Qweku Styles

Mommy and Daddy call me Chris. Colleagues call me Osei and more recent friends call me Kuffour. I choose both mom and dad as my favorite. I am a writer and freelancer. I happily share my experiences crisscrossing on social media. Follow us: Facebook: Legacynewsgh Twitter: @Alpha_Qweku Instagram: QwekuStyles WhatsApp: 0561354834/0593725660

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.