Watch Elche vs Real Madrid LIVE!

A few days after clinching the Supercopa de Espana in Saudi Arabia, Real Madrid will face Elche in a one-legged match in the last 16 of the Copa del Rey at the Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero on Thursday evening.

Eder Militao will not be at Carlo Ancelotti’s disposal due to suspension after receiving a straight red card in the Supercopa de Espana final against Athletic Club, while Thibaut Courtois and Karim Benzema have not been included in the squad due to a knock and rest respectively.

Marco Asensio and Mariano Diaz are both unavailable due to injury, while Dani Carvajal has not recovered in time after testing positive for COVID-19.

As for Elche, coach Francisco is expected to miss the game due to COVID-19, while centre-backs Pedro Bigas and Enzo Roco are both out injured.

Meanwhile, Kiko Casilla, Helibelton Palacios, Fidel Chaves and Pablo Piatti all tested positive last week and could miss out on Thursday’s clash, which will be the first of the two games between the two teams this week, as Real Madrid host Elche on Sunday in LaLiga Santander.

Elche vs Real Madrid predicted line-ups

Elche’s predicted line-up (4-4-2): Edgar Badia; Antonio Barragan, Gonzalo Verdu, Diego Gonzalez, Johan Mojica; Tete Morente, Omar Mascarell, Ivan Marcone, Pere Milla; Lucas Perez, Lucas Boye.

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Andriy Lunin; Lucas Vazquez, Nacho Fernandez, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Fede Valverde, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Rodrygo Goes, Luka Jovic, Vinicius Junior.

When does Elche vs Real Madrid start?

This Thursday’s match between Elche and Real Madrid kicks off at 19:00 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT, and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 18:00 GMT.
[Source: Marca]

LIVE STREAMING LINKS

Lineups:


Elche XI : Werner; Palacios, John, Diego González, Mojica; Josan, Raúl Guti, Gumbau, Fidel; Carrillo, Lucas Pérez

LIVE!

Qweku Styles

Mommy and Daddy call me Chris. Colleagues call me Osei and more recent friends call me Kuffour. I choose both mom and dad as my favorite. I am a writer and freelancer. I happily share my experiences crisscrossing on social media. Follow us: Facebook: Legacynewsgh Twitter: @Alpha_Qweku Instagram: QwekuStyles WhatsApp: 0561354834/0593725660

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.