Live Streaming: Chelsea vs Real Madrid| Watch Live Here

10 / 100

Refresh page when links are not active. Links are active 5 minutes before match starts. Use link 2 or 3 if link 1 isn’t or stops working.

Match Info:

Date: 6th April, 2022

Time: 19:00 PM GMT, 12:30 AM IST, 15:00 ET, 12:00 PT

Referee: Clement Turpin (France)

Venue: Stamford Bridge

Confirmed Lineups:

Lineups 📃 #CHERMA

Chelsea XI: Mendy, Christensen, Silva, Rudiger, James, Kante, Jorginho, Azpilicueta, Mount, Havertz, Pulisic

Real Madrid XI: Courtois, Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy, Modric, Casemiro, Kroos, Valverde, Benzema, Vinicius Jr

@Uefa_Champions_Leagueee

LIVE LINKS

Qweku Styles

Mommy and Daddy call me Chris. Colleagues call me Osei and more recent friends call me Kuffour. I choose both mom and dad as my favorite. I am a writer and freelancer. I happily share my experiences crisscrossing on social media. Follow us: Facebook: Legacynewsgh Twitter: @Alpha_Qweku Instagram: QwekuStyles WhatsApp: 0561354834/0593725660

You May Also Like

One thought on “Live Streaming: Chelsea vs Real Madrid| Watch Live Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.