Live Streaming: Villareal vs Bayern Munich| Watch Live Here

Refresh page when links are not active. Links are active 5 minutes before match starts. Use link 2 or 3 if link 1 isn’t or stops working.

Match Info:

Date: 6th April, 2022

Time: 19:00 PM GMT, 12:30 AM IST, 15:00 ET, 12:00 PT

Referee: Anthony Taylor (England)

Venue: Estadio de la Ceramica

Confirmed Lineups:

Lineups 📃 ##VCFFCB

Villarreal XI: Rulli РFoyth, Albiol, Pau Torres, Estupi̱an РCoquelin, Capoue, Parejo РLo Celso, Moreno, Danjuma.

Bayern Münich XI: Neuer – Pavard, Upamecano, Hernandez, Davies – Kimmich, Musiala – Gnabry, Müller, Coman – Lewandowski.

LIVE LINKS

Qweku Styles

Mommy and Daddy call me Chris. Colleagues call me Osei and more recent friends call me Kuffour. I choose both mom and dad as my favorite. I am a writer and freelancer. I happily share my experiences crisscrossing on social media. Follow us: Facebook: Legacynewsgh Twitter: @Alpha_Qweku Instagram: QwekuStyles WhatsApp: 0561354834/0593725660

You May Also Like

One thought on “Live Streaming: Villareal vs Bayern Munich| Watch Live Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.